Events Diary

This page is regularly updated and lists public and private events.

For up to the minute availability, please contact us.

JULY 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

UNPLUGGED!

THE BOISDALE CANARY WHARF

Saturday 15th July 2017

Doors/Dinner 7.30pm – Show 9:30pm

AUGUST 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

UNPLUGGED!

THE BOISDALE CANARY WHARF

Saturday 5th August 2017

Doors/Dinner 7.30pm – Show 9:30pm

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

CONCORDE 2, BRIGHTON

Saturday 12th August 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 18th August 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

The Robin 2, Bilston

Saturday 19th August 2017

SEPTEMBER 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

HIPPODROME CASINO LONDON

Saturday 16th September

Show 7.30pm

OCTOBER 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

The Apex Hotel, Bath

Saturday 14th October

Show 7.30pm

SOLD OUT!

NOVEMBER 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

ONE NIGHT IN VEGAS SHOW

THE BOISDALE CANARY WHARF

Saturday 18th November 2017

Doors/Dinner 7.30pm – Show 9:30pm

DECEMBER 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Komedia, Brighton

Sunday 17th December

Show 7.30pm

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Komedia, Brighton

Tuesday 19th December

Show 7.30pm

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

THE GLOBE, CARDIFF

Wednesday 20th December

Show 7.30pm

JANUARY 2018

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

WORTHING ASSEMBLY HALL

Saturday 6th January 2018

Show 7.45pm

You can also view our event dates via our facbook page

square-facebook-512