Events Diary

This page is regularly updated and lists public and private events.

For up to the minute availability, please contact us.

SEPTEMBER 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

PRIVATE EVENT – STEVENAGE

Friday 8th September

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

PRIVATE EVENT – BRIGHTON

Saturday 9th September

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

HIPPODROME CASINO LONDON

Saturday 16th September

Show 7.30pm

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

ONE NIGHT IN VEGAS SHOW

THE BOISDALE CANARY WHARF

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Doors/Dinner 7.30pm – Show 9:30pm

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

THE FLEECE, BRISTOL

Saturday 30th September 2017

Doors 7.30pm

OCTOBER 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

CHARITY EVENT – THE WARREN BALLROOM, WORTHING

Saturday 7th October

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

The Apex Hotel, Bath

Saturday 14th October

Show 7.30pm

SOLD OUT!

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

PRIVATE EVENT – DAVENTRY

Wednesday 25th October

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

PRIVATE EVENT – BRIGHTON

Thursday 26th October

NOVEMBER 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

PUBLIC EVENT – HYDRO HOTEL EASTBOURNE

Thursday 16th November

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

ONE NIGHT IN VEGAS SHOW

THE BOISDALE CANARY WHARF

Saturday 18th November 2017

Doors/Dinner 7.30pm – Show 9:30pm

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

PUBLIC CHARITY EVENT – CENTRE STAGE, BEXHILL

SUPPORT THIS FANTASTIC LOCAL ANIMAL CHARITY AND HAVE A FUN EVENING OF ROCK’N’ROLL!

TICKETS THROUGH CISKY’S ¬†ANIMAL CHARITY: (07549) 692 381 BOOK NOW!

Sunday 19th November

DECEMBER 2017

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS

PRIVATE EVENT – BLENHEIM PALACE

Saturday 2nd December

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

HIPPODROME CASINO LONDON

Saturday 9th December

Show 7.30pm

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Komedia, Brighton

Sunday 17th December

Show 7.30pm

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Komedia, Brighton

Tuesday 19th December

Show 7.30pm

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

THE GLOBE, CARDIFF

Wednesday 20th December

Show 7.30pm

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

The Brook, Southampton

Friday 22nd December

Doors 7.00pm / Show 8pm

JANUARY 2018

SUSPICIOUSLY ELVIS BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

WORTHING ASSEMBLY HALL

AFTER LAST YEARS PACKED CONCERT WERE LOOING FORWARD TO RETURNING FOR

ANOTHER GREAT NIGHT…. NO COLDS THIS YEAR!!

Saturday 6th January 2018

Show 7.45pm

You can also view our event dates via our facbook page

square-facebook-512